‘’Euphoria Season 2 Original Series Soundtrack” is released, featuring music from Labrinth, Lana Del Rey, Zendaya, Dominic Fike, and Lenny Kravitz

The second season of HBO’s original series Euphoria just wrapped, and now the official season 2 original series soundtrack has been released via Interscope Records.


Euphoria Season 2 (An HBO Original Series Soundtrack) features over two-dozen songs, a mix of new and previously released material from the drama series. Among the new music for the show includes “I’m Tired” by Labrinth and Zendaya, “Watercolor Eyes” by Lana Del Rey, “How Long” by Tove Lo, “sad4whattt” by ericdoa, “(Pick Me Up) Euphoria” by James Blake featuring Labrinth, and “Elliot’s Song” by Dominic Fike and Zendaya.


The previously material introduces tracks from Billy Swan (“Don’t Be Cruel”), Orville Peck (“Dead of Night”), Noah Cyrus with Lil Xan (“Live or Die”), Lenny Kravitz (“It Ain’t Over ‘Til It’s Over”), INXS (“Never Tear Us Apart”), and more from Gerry Rafferty, Bobby Darin, and Yeat.


Stream or purchase the Euphoria Season 2 (An HBO Original Series Soundtrack)here.


Interscope Records Releases ‘Euphoria’ Season 2 Soundtrack

Interscope Records and HBO have released the original series soundtrack for Season 2, a series that recently became HBO’s second most-watched TV show behind Game of Thrones, with each episode averaging 16.3 million viewers.

Editorial credit: Kathy Hutchins / Shutterstock.com

Share and Enjoy !

0 0